This functionality is implemented using Javascript. It cannot work without it, etc...

District No. 2
(Ventura and Northwestern Los Angeles Counties)

Michael Rauert, Chairman – California Resources Corp
David Combs, Vice Chairman – The Termo Company 
Cecil Basenberg, Chairman – cBase Corp.
Andrew Prestridge – DCOR, LLC
Michael Rauert – California Resources Corp.
Trent Rosenlieb – Berry Petroleum.
Sherwin Yoelin – Sherwin Yoelin Company