This functionality is implemented using Javascript. It cannot work without it, etc...

CCCOGP Board of Directors

  • Ken Haney (Chairman), California  Resources Corporation
  • Michael McWilliams (Vice Chairman), Sentinel Peak Resources
  • Chuck Rindels (Secretary), Aera Energy LLC
  • Sandra Szymanski  (Director), Chevron Corporation
  • James C. “Chris” Hall (Director), Drilling & Production Company
  • Jerry  Anderson (Executive Director), CCCOGP

    CCCOGP Engineering Board

    • Sandy Gonzales (North Area Chair),  Aera Energy, LLC
    • Serge Baghdikian (South Area Chair), City of Long Beach, D.O.P.
    • Dave Budy, Sentinel Peak Resources.
    • Omar Hayat, California Resources Corporation
    • Dallas Tubbs, Chevron Corporation
    • Craig Zubris, Berry Petroleum
    • Jerry Anderson (Executive Director), CCCOGP

    Honorary Life Members
    H. J. Cavigli:  Consultant
    Ben Nevill:  Retired
    Conrad Von Bibra:  Conrad Von Bibra Mgmt.