District 4

District No. 4
(Kern, Tulare and Inyo Counties)

Fred Holmes, Chairman - Holmes Western Oil Corp.
Chris Hall, Vice Chairman - Drilling & Production Company
Rod Eson - Foothill Energy LLC
Bruce Laverty - Crimson Resource Management
Don Macpherson, Jr. - Macpherson Oil Company
Trent Rosenlieb - Berry Petroleum
James Tasker, California Resources Corp.
Jeff Williams, Petro Capital Resources, LLC

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.